THE TEAM

Jerry Walters
CESA #11 Administrator

 

jerryw@cesa11.k12.wi.us

20210209_142752.jpg

Beth Tilleson
Head Start Director

 

bethn@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Sheri Norgard
Early Head Start Director

 

sherin@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Emily Kessler
Administrative Assistant

 

emilyk@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Wendy Marek
Human Resources Coordinator

 

wendym@cesa11.k12.wi.us

AshleyPiercephoto .jpg

Brandi Warner

Health/Database Management

 Coordinator

bwarner@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Ashley Pierce

Health Specialist

ashleyp@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Mona Karau
Transportation Coordinator

 

monak@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Lueck Angie.jpg

Angie Lueck

Early Childhood Education (ECE) Coach/Mentor Coordinator

 

alueck@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Ashley O'Brien.JPG

Ashley O'Brien

Early Childhood Education (ECE) Coach/Mentor Coordinator

 

ashleyo@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Becky Evan

Early Childhood Education (ECE) Coach/Mentor Coordinator

 

revan@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Tracy Dowling

Early Childhood Education (ECE) Coach/Mentor Coordinator

 

tdowling@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Boyd Alice.jpg

Alice Boyd

Early Childhood Education (ECE) Coach/Mentor Coordinator

 

ashleyo@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Carrie Lecheler
Family Services Coordinator

 

clecheler@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Melinda Keifat
Family Services Coordinator

 

melindak@cesa11.k12.wi.us

 

Sandy Johnson
IT Support and Policy Council Support

 

sandyj@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Petula Farley.JPG

 

Petula Farley
Accounting Clerk

petulaf@cesa11.k12.wi.us