THE TEAM

20210209_142752_edited_edited.jpg
Seymour Anna_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Jerry Walters
CESA #11 Administrator

 

jerryw@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Beth Tilleson
Head Start Director

 
bethn@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Sheri Norgard
Early Head Start Director

 
sherin@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Anna Seymour

 Human Resources Coordinator

 

annas@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Ashlea Burke_edited.jpg

Ashlea Burke
Administrative Assistant

ashleab@cesa11.k12.wi.us
 

Brandi Warner
Health/Database Management
 Coordinator

bwarner@cesa11.k12.wi.us

AshleyPiercephoto _edited_edited.jpg

Ashley Pierce

Health Specialist

ashleyp@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Lueck Angie_edited.jpg

Angie Lueck

Early Childhood Education (ECE) Coach/Mentor Coordinator

 

alueck@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Becky Evan

Early Childhood Education (ECE) Coach/Mentor Coordinator

 

revan@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Tracy Dowling

Early Childhood Education (ECE) Coach/Mentor Coordinator

 

tdowling@cesa11.k12.wi.us

A Boyd_edited_edited.jpg
Ashley O'Brien.JPG

Alice Boyd

Early Childhood Education (ECE) Coach/Mentor Coordinator

 

ashleyo@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Ashley O'Brien

Early Childhood Education (ECE) Coach/Mentor Coordinator

 

ashleyo@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Carrie Lecheler
Family Services Coordinator

 

clecheler@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Melinda Keifat
Family Services Coordinator

 

melindak@cesa11.k12.wi.us

 

Sandy Johnson
IT Support and Policy Council Support

 

sandyj@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Petula Farley_edited.jpg

 

Petula Farley
Accounting Clerk

petulaf@cesa11.k12.wi.us