THE TEAM

Jerry Walters
CESA #11 Administrator

 

jerryw@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Beth Tilleson
Head Start Director

 

bethn@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Sheri Norgard
Early Head Start Director

 

sherin@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Laurie Damm
Administrative Assistant

 

laurief@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Wendy Marek
Human Resources Coordinator

 

wendym@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Sheryl Rasmussen

Program Systems Coordinator

 

sherylr@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Brandi Warner

Health/Database Management

 Coordinator

bwarner@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Lori Bygd

Health Specialist

lorib@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Mona Karau
Transportation Coordinator

 

monak@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Ashley O'Brien

Early Childhood Education (ECE) Coach/Mentor Coordinator

 

ashleyo@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Becky Evan

Early Childhood Education (ECE) Coach/Mentor Coordinator

 

revan@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Tracy Dowling

Early Childhood Education (ECE) Coach/Mentor Coordinator

 

tdowling@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Alice Boyd

Early Childhood Education (ECE) Coach/Mentor Coordinator

 

ashleyo@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Carrie Lecheler
Family Services Coordinator

 

clecheler@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Melinda Keifat
Family Services Coordinator

 

melindak@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Sue Ingham
Fiscal Support

 

 

suei@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Sandy Johnson
IT Support and Policy Council Support

 

sandyj@cesa11.k12.wi.us

USDA Nondiscrimination Statement Update:In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, 
color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.  Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits.  Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339.  Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English. To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at: http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by: (1)        mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture 
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights,1400 Independence Avenue, SW,Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; (2)  fax: (202) 690-7442; or (3) email: program.intake@usda.gov. This institution is an equal opportunity provider.