THE TEAM

Jerry Walters
CESA #11 Administrator

 

jerryw@cesa11.k12.wi.us

20210209_142752_edited_edited.jpg

Beth Tilleson
Head Start Director

 
bethn@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Ashley O'Brien.JPG

Ashley O'Brien
Assistant Director 
ashleyo@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Ashlea Photo.jpg

Ashlea Burke
Administrative Assistant

ashleab@cesa11.k12.wi.us
 

Brandi Warner
Health/Database Management
 Coordinator

bwarner@cesa11.k12.wi.us

AshleyPiercephoto _edited_edited_edited.

Ashley Pierce

Health Specialist

ashleyp@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Lueck Angie_edited.jpg

Angie Lueck

Early Childhood Education (ECE) Coach/Mentor Coordinator

 

alueck@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Becky Evan

Early Childhood Education (ECE) Coach/Mentor Coordinator

 

revan@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Tracy Dowling

Early Childhood Education (ECE) Coach/Mentor Coordinator

 

tdowling@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Cynthia Wahlen.jpg
Penny Holtzwarth.jpg

Cynthia Wahlen
Early Childhood Education (ECE) Coach/Mentor Coordinator
 
cynthiaw@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Penny Holzwarth
Early Childhood Education (ECE) Coach/Mentor Coordinator
 
pholzwarth@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Carrie Lecheler
Family Services Coordinator

 

clecheler@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Melinda Kiefat
Family Services Coordinator

 
melindak@cesa11.k12.wi.us

 

Sandy Johnson
IT Support and Policy Council Support

 

sandyj@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Petula Farley_edited.jpg

 

Petula Farley
Accounting Clerk

petulaf@cesa11.k12.wi.us